Mary Jones Booking and Management

Tours

Tom Brosseau

Mon 22 Apr House Concert Amsterdam NL

email: maryjonesmjm@gmail.com  for info

Tue 23 Apr Villa Neukölln Berlin DE

w/ Kristin McClement and Martha Rose

Thu 25 Apr POLKA Munich DE

Advance tickets here

Fri 26 Apr House Concert Wipperfürth DE

email maryjonesmjm@gmail for info & res

Sat 27 Apr House Concert Cologne DE

email maryjonesmjm@gmail.com for info & res

Tue 30 Apr Menador Espai Cultural Castellon ESP

Encontres Project. Pleasant Dreams join Tom on several songs

Wed 1 May,
1:00 pm
House Concert Barcelona ESP

Mid-day holiday house concert!  for res or info: maryjonesmjm@gmail.com

Fri 3 May Auditório de Espinho – Academia Espinho PT

Ticket link here

Sun 5 May Brighton Unitarian Church Brighton UK

with Kristin McClement.  Ticket link here

Mon 6 May West Dean College, Oak Hall Chichester UK

with Kristin McClement

Wed 8 May Windmill Brixton London UK

w/ Kristin McClement and Russell & the Wolf Choir. Adv tickets here

Presented by Damnably & Vacilando '68

 

Thu 9 May Salt Cafe Bristol UK

w/ Kristin McClement. Ticket link here

Fri 10 May Cafe #9 Sheffield UK

w/ Kristin McClement. Tickets here

Sat 11 May Private Event York UK

email maryjonesmjm@gmail.com for info