Mary Jones Booking and Management


Tom Brosseau

Thu 22 Feb Turn! Turn! Turn! Portland OR

with Shelley Short and Tomo Nakayama

Fri 23 Feb Fremont Abbey Seattle WA

with Shelley Short and Tomo Nakayama

Sun 25 Feb N Street Cohousing Main House Davis CA

w/Shelley Short. Ticket Link here.

Mon 26 Feb,
7:00 pm
Folk Arts Rare Records San Diego CA

with Shelley Short. free instore

Tue 27 Feb House Concert at the Tinsel Ballroom Burbank CA

with Shelley Short.

Details & reservations: email:

Wed 28 Feb Greater Goods Ojai CA

with Shelley Short

Thu 1 Mar The Station Art & Wine Bar San Luis Obispo CA

with Shelley Short

Fri 2 Mar The Cellar Door Visalia CA

with Shelley Short On Sale Dec 28

Sat 3 Mar Private Event San Francisco CA

with Shelley Short

Thu 22 Mar Treefort Music Fest Boise ID
Fri 23 Mar The Sanctuary Santa Monica CA

w/The Marys and Vikesh Kapoor

Sat 24 Mar The Lost Church San Francisco CA

with Andy Lentz & Danny Chavez

Fri 6 Apr Mauch Chunk Opera House Jim Thorpe PA

special guest of Mipso

Sat 7 Apr The Hamilton Washington DC

special guest of Mipso

Tue 10 Apr Harvester Performance Center Rocky Mount MD

special guest of Mipso

Wed 11 Apr The Camel Richmond VA

special guest of Mipso

Fri 13 Apr Visulite Theatre Charlotte NC

special guest of Mipso

Sun 15 Apr Terminal West Atlanta GA

special guest of Mipso

Thu 19 Apr Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY

special guest of Mipso

Fri 20 Apr Boot & Saddle Philadelphia PA

special guest of Mipso

Sat 21 Apr Northfield Arts Guild 411 Music Series Northfield MN
Sun 22 Apr,
6:00 pm
Icehouse Minneapolis MN

w/ Good Morning Bedlam, doors 5pm

Sat 28 Apr Private Event St Ives, Cornwall UK
Sun 29 Apr Venue TBA Cornwall UK
Sun 29 Apr Phoenix Exeter Exeter Cornwall UK

Upstairs at the Phoenix

Mon 30 Apr Crooked Billet Henley-on-Thames UK
Wed 2 May Windmill Brixton London UK


Thu 3 May The Rose Hill Brighton UK

with Kristin McClement & Jools Owen

Fri 4 May Cafe#9 Sheffield UK

tickets here

Sat 5 May St Mary's: A Creative Space Chester UK

Presented by Roman Candle Promotions. w/Tom Blackwell

Sun 6 May Café de Stad Utrecht NL

Presented by Onder Invloed

Mon 7 May Private Event Cologne DE

email for info:

Tue 8 May Villa Neukölln Berlin DE
Thu 10 May POLKA Munich DE
Fri 11 May Kradhalle Ulm DE
Sun 13 May Helsinki Zurich CH

with Trio From Hell