Mary Jones Booking and Management

Tours

Tom Brosseau

Mon 13 Aug Axe and Fiddle Cottage Grove OR

w/Tomo Nakayama & Oono Yuuki

Wed 15 Aug Triple Door Seattle WA

w/Tomo Nakayama and Oono Yuuki

Thu 16 Aug House Concert Ellensburg WA

reservations: info@tombrosseau.com

Fri 17 Aug Tender Loving Coffee Chico CA

w/Donald Beaman

Sat 18 Aug Sophia's Thai Kitchen Davis CA

w/Donald Beaman

Sun 16 Sep Greenway Takeover Festival Grand Forks ND
Fri 28 Sep McCabe's Los Angeles CA

w/ Izaak Opatz, tickets here

Sat 29 Sep North Park Vaudeville & Candy Shoppe San Diego CA

limited seating, reservations suggested: 619.368.9426

Mon 1 Oct Greater Goods Ojai CA
Wed 3 Oct The Station Art & Wine Bar San Luis Obispo CA
Thu 4 Oct The Lost Church San Francisco CA
Sat 6 Oct Certain Sparks Presents Lompoc CA