Mary Jones Booking and Management

Tours

Tom Brosseau

Mon 22 Apr House Concert Amsterdam NL

email: maryjonesmjm@gmail.com  for info

Tue 23 Apr Villa Neukölln Berlin DE

w/ Kristin McClement and Martha Rose

Thu 25 Apr POLKA Munich DE

Advance tickets here

Fri 26 Apr House Concert Wipperfürth DE

email maryjonesmjm@gmail for info & res

Sat 27 Apr House Concert Cologne DE

email maryjonesmjm@gmail.com for info & res

Mon 29 Apr Venue TBA Spain
Wed 1 May Venue TBA Spain
Thu 2 May Venue TBA Spain
Fri 3 May Venue TBA Espinho PT
Sun 5 May Brighton Unitarian Church Brighton UK

with Kristin McClement.  Ticket link here

Mon 6 May West Dean College, Oak Hall Chichester UK

with Kristin McClement

Wed 8 May Windmill Brixton London UK

w/ Kristin McClement and Russell & the Wolf Choir. Presented by Damnably & Vacilando '68

Thu 9 May Salt Cafe Bristol UK

w/ Kristin McClement

Fri 10 May Cafe #9 Sheffield UK

w/ Kristin McClement

Sat 11 May Private Event York UK

email maryjonesmjm@gmail.com for info