Artist Management

TOM BROSSEAU

Napoli

Napoli


Tourdates

Sat Sept 14: Ojai CA: Tierra Sol Festival, 4pm

 Fri Sept 20: Santa Monica CA: The Sanctuary

 Sat Sept 21:  San Francisco CA: Private Show

 Sun Sept 22: Chico CA: Gallery 1078

 Tues Sept 24:  Portland OR area: Private House Concert +

 Wed Sept 25: Seattle WA: Ballard Homestead, Abbey Arts Presents +

 Thur Sept 26:  Portland OR: Turn! Turn! Turn! +

 Fri Sept 27: Ellensburg WA: House Concert, JBH Guitars Presents +

 Sat Sept 28: Baker City OR:  Churchill School +

 Tues Oct 1: Visalia CA: Component Coffee

 Wed Oct 2: Oakland CA: House Concert *

 Thur Oct 3:  Ojai CA: Greater Goods

 Fri Oct 4: Los Angeles CA: House Concert *

 Sat Oct 5: Lompoc CA: SipMusic Club, Presented by Certain Sparks

Fri Oct 11: Poway (San Diego) CA: Templar’s Hall

w/Virginia Curtiss, Sean Watkins, Gregory Page & John Reilly

 Sat Oct 12: Davis CA: Sophia’s

+ w/ Shelley Short

Thanks to all who came to the shows, to all who spread the word and to our generous, hard-working, creative promoters & hosts!


Tom Brosseau has been featured on NPR’s All Songs Considered, Weekend Edition & First Listen, Cerys Matthews’ BBC6 show; his songs included in Judd Apatow’s Netflix series Love, and in the Showtime series, Shameless.

John Parish (PJ Harvey) produced Brosseau’s 2015 Perfect Abandon, recorded live to one mic for Brosseau and his 3-piece combo. Brosseau and Sean Watkins collaborated on two albums - Grass Punks (2014) and North Dakota Impressions (2016).

Tom and Sean recorded In The Shadow Of The Hill, an album of seldom-heard handpicked songs that Tom culled from the entire Carter Family catalogue.

The Quietus review for In The Shadow Of The Hill here

 

 
West Dean UK. photo: Jo Higgs

West Dean UK. photo: Jo Higgs


 
Brixton

Brixton